Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, White Sulphur Springs

      

3309 Route 52 White Sulphur Springs, NY 12787

845-292-1600
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about White Sulphur Auto & Truck:

reviewicon
04/02/2022

Amazing work all the time with the most reliable guys in Sullivan County. Highly recommended!!



reviewicon
02/14/2022

Great place very friendly very helpful I would recommend other people to bring there cars here for work to be done there not many good places in the area thanks again guys



reviewicon
02/03/2022

This garage has worked on my car for several years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.These guys are professional, friendly, fair and very honest. The staff and garage are very clean and classy. I am grateful to know that honest mechanics do exist. I refer my friends and acquaintances to Kevin and his awesome crew-Jaime, Cody, Ian and the rest of the guys--anytime I've had car problems, as well as maintenance, I am grateful to be able to count on these wonderful guys. I've never been disappointed. I highly recommend this business. Integrity is truly their middle name. Thanks very much!



reviewicon
02/01/2022

Had it towed to their shop with bad starter, changed it right away.



reviewicon
01/25/2022

that's the only place I go for my car care needs Awesome awesome staff fast service and great prices



reviewicon
12/07/2021

Friendly knowledgeable service ... Will use again



reviewicon
12/07/2021

Excellent service. Smart mechanics who figure stuff out. Have gone to white Sulphur garage for years.



reviewicon
07/25/2021

I recently went to another mechanic closer to my job for brake noise and they told me they were just noisy but there was nothing wrong with them. That didn't sit well with me and I felt totally dismissed. The noise persisted becoming obnoxious at times so I called White Sulphur Springs Auto Repair. They really took the time to investigate the issue and figured it out in no time. The mechanics are really friendly and thorough in their work. They are also very honest in their diagnostics and repairs. I'm confident in their expertise and will definitely be using them for any future auto repairs.



reviewicon
07/24/2021

good group of guys; professionals.



reviewicon
04/26/2021

I was a walk in for inspection, I got in and out no problem. Thank you



reviewicon
03/24/2021

I stopped in at 8am for a inspection and was outa there fast.



reviewicon
03/05/2021

I have had multiple good experiences with the guys at White Sulphur Garage. Always took care of any issues with my diesel pickup. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service.



reviewicon
01/17/2021

Was locked out of my car. They arrived quickly and did a great job.



reviewicon
10/30/2020

Always enjoy coming here. Cody is always so courteous and the place is exceptionally clean. The prices are also fair and they are always there in case of roadside emergencies. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Always very good. Thanks Cody.



reviewicon
07/21/2020

I have been using the repair shop on all my vehicles for 12 years. I think that would say a lot



reviewicon
07/02/2019

I have been serviced my old Land Rover at this place for several years. Including serious work on the engine, that does require a lot of knowledge and experience. And I'm happy with the work done. But, what is the most important, my car is happy too. With over 220,000 miles it is still running like new. Highly recommended! Michael Glickman.



reviewicon
09/24/2018

These guys are a Class Act. Not only do they do good work, they stand behind the work. They're more than just good mechanics they also have a very good customer service and very polite.



reviewicon
07/18/2017

Very happy with the work done on my van. As noone likes their car needing to be fixed i am happy to say work was done quickly.



reviewicon
02/05/2017

Good service



reviewicon
01/08/2017

Great service



reviewicon
01/26/2021

Great tow service. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend them.



reviewicon
01/26/2021

Great tow service. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend them.



01/01/2020

Honest repair shop, which you know is hard to find these days.



12/09/2020

Your vehicle is bound to break. when it does you can trust the guys at White Sulphur to make it right. I've brought every one of my vehicles here for years now. All my friends and family do so too. From oil changes and Engine replacement, to Breaks and Body work they do it all and they do it all RIGHT the first time!



07/04/2019

I have been serviced my old Land Rover at this place for several years. Including serious work on the engine, that does require a lot of knowledge and experience. And I'm happy with the work done. But, what is the most important, my car is happy too. With over 220,000 miles it is still running like new. Highly recommended!



02/01/2019

These guys are a Class Act. Not only do they do good work, they stand behind the work. They're more than just good mechanics they also have a very good customer service and very polite.



11/10/2019

My best friend and I were in Monticello and we were hearing some "clunking" noise coming from the rear of her car. They were the only garage open with15 miles on a Saturday. Actually they were supposed to be closing but they stayed open till we could get there so they could check it out and make sure it wasn't anything serious. TG it wasn't anything serious but I have to hand to these guys. They didn't take advantage of two girls out of their element. The exact opposite they sweet and courteous. Our little boys loved the doggies too, Hazel and Zoe. I would Highly Recommend!!!



12/08/2016

The best, everyone is so knowledgeable and professional. Have been taking my ancient but beloved vehicle here for more than 5 years. They always go out of their way to take care of things with very reasonable prices.. I recently had an issue and when I had no way to pick up my car, they kindly came and got me...you can't beat their service.



07/31/2019

Absolutely the best of the best!!! definitely worth the trip from anywhere.



09/18/2017

My Zero-Turn tire blew out, so I got a tire at Tractor Supply and went to two other shops before I was referenced to this garage right off Route 52 in White Sulphur Springs, NY. The customer service is spot on. They got me every tool to get my wheel off, jump started my tractor. I Left the Key in and changed my tire quickly! Thanks for the help, your team has got my thumbs up!



03/30/2018

Took my mom's SUV in for an inspection this morning. Didn't have an appointment, never been there before. The folks here are courteous and took care of me right away! Thank you again!!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At White Sulphur Auto & Truck in White Sulphur Springs

Auto Repair Near Jeffersonville
Auto Repair Near Monticello
Auto Repair Near Ferndale

  • Napa
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • AFE
  • Edge
  • BD Diesel Perfomance
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • New Hampshire Oil Undercoating
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/02/2022
Amazing work all the time with the most reliable guys in Sullivan County. Highly recommended!!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 845-292-1600 X