Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, White Sulphur Springs

3309 Route 52 White Sulphur Springs, NY 12787

845-292-1600
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about White Sulphur Auto & Truck:

reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near White Sulphur, NY
01/01/2020

Honest repair shop, which you know is hard to find these days.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near White Sulphur, NY
12/09/2020

Your vehicle is bound to break. when it does you can trust the guys at White Sulphur to make it right. I've brought every one of my vehicles here for years now. All my friends and family do so too. From oil changes and Engine replacement, to Breaks and Body work they do it all and they do it all RIGHT the first time!



reviewiconEngine & Transmission, near White Sulphur, NY
07/04/2019

I have been serviced my old Land Rover at this place for several years. Including serious work on the engine, that does require a lot of knowledge and experience. And I'm happy with the work done. But, what is the most important, my car is happy too. With over 220,000 miles it is still running like new. Highly recommended!



02/01/2019

These guys are a Class Act. Not only do they do good work, they stand behind the work. They're more than just good mechanics they also have a very good customer service and very polite.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near White Sulphur, NY
11/10/2019

My best friend and I were in Monticello and we were hearing some "clunking" noise coming from the rear of her car. They were the only garage open with15 miles on a Saturday. Actually they were supposed to be closing but they stayed open till we could get there so they could check it out and make sure it wasn't anything serious. TG it wasn't anything serious but I have to hand to these guys. They didn't take advantage of two girls out of their element. The exact opposite they sweet and courteous. Our little boys loved the doggies too, Hazel and Zoe. I would Highly Recommend!!!



reviewiconTowing, near White Sulphur, NY
12/08/2016

The best, everyone is so knowledgeable and professional. Have been taking my ancient but beloved vehicle here for more than 5 years. They always go out of their way to take care of things with very reasonable prices.. I recently had an issue and when I had no way to pick up my car, they kindly came and got me...you can't beat their service.



reviewiconCar & Truck Care, near White Sulphur, NY
07/31/2019

Absolutely the best of the best!!! definitely worth the trip from anywhere.



reviewiconTires, near White Sulphur, NY
09/18/2017

My Zero-Turn tire blew out, so I got a tire at Tractor Supply and went to two other shops before I was referenced to this garage right off Route 52 in White Sulphur Springs, NY. The customer service is spot on. They got me every tool to get my wheel off, jump started my tractor. I Left the Key in and changed my tire quickly! Thanks for the help, your team has got my thumbs up!



reviewiconInspections and Emissions, near White Sulphur, NY
03/30/2018

Took my mom's SUV in for an inspection this morning. Didn't have an appointment, never been there before. The folks here are courteous and took care of me right away! Thank you again!!



  • Napa
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • AFE
  • Edge
  • BD Diesel Perfomance
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • New Hampshire Oil Undercoating
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/01/2020
Honest repair shop, which you know is hard to find these days.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 845-292-1600 X